Sequent 7 – Transgression

Sequent 7


  1. Hydrophobia
  2. Hohenheim
  3. Remorse
  4. Descent
  5. Willow
  6. Tempest
  7. Chama Canyon
  8. Moonlit Lady
  9. After the Rain
  10. Present Time
  1. Fifth Kingdom
  2. Light of Dawn

What We Say

Sequent 7 is the ongoing electronic music project of Wes Antczak, who is an electronic musician and multi-instrumentalist based in the Midwestern United States.

The artist’s skill and vision in pushing exceptional electronica compositions and arrangements to their limit is excessively evident in this incredibly engaging and inspiring album. Every conceivable perception, mood, and emotion has been more than pleasantly provoked.

Understand that, whatever your expectations are in terms of electronic artist musicianship and production wizardry, you are going to be pleasantly surprised by what this talented artist has brought forth to a genre that’s been quite literally starved of originality and musicianship.